Contact Us

Local AILA GA/AL Chapter Contact Information
Eli A. Echols, Chapter Chair  – chair@ga-al.com
Elizabeth H. Matherne, First Vice Chair – first.vice.chair@ga-al.com
Janora Hawkins, Second Vice Chair – second.vice.chair@ga-al.com
Rachel Effron Sharma, Secretary – secretary@ga-al.com
Sam Radin, Treasurer – treasurer@ga-al.com
Tracie L. Klinke, Immediate Past Chapter Chair – past.chair@ga-al.com