Contact Us

Local AILA GA/AL Chapter Contact Information
Tracie L. Klinke, Chapter Chair  – chair@ga-al.com
Eli A. Echols, First Vice Chair – first.vice.chair@ga-al.com
Lino Rodriguez, Second Vice Chair – second.vice.chair@ga-al.com
Elizabeth H. Matherne, Secretary – secretary@ga-al.com
Janora Hawkins, Treasurer – treasurer@ga-al.com
Sarah W. Hayes Owings, Immediate Past Chapter Chair – past.chair@ga-al.com