Contact Us

Local AILA GA/AL Chapter Contact Information
Sarah Owings, Chapter Chair  – chair@ga-al.com
Tracie Klinke, First Vice Chair – first.vice.chair@ga-al.com
Eli A. Echols, Second Vice Chair – second.vice.chair@ga-al.com
Lino Rodriguez, Secretary – secretary@ga-al.com
Elizabeth H. Matherne, Treasurer – treasurer@ga-al.com
Marshall Cohen, Immediate Past Chapter Chair – past.chair@ga-al.com